Friday, December 9, 2022
  12:14 PM EST
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    
80° F     Broken Clouds
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    
80° F     Broken Clouds

News in the State of Florida


Page 1 of 14
 

2022 CLASS 1M STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PREVIEW: Chaminade-Madonna vs. Clearwater Central Catholic


Tue, Dec 6, 2022 8:30 PM
 

2022 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS SET FOR TALLAHASSEE AND FORT LAUDERDALE


Sat, Dec 3, 2022 9:41 AM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — FHSAA PLAYOFFS — STATE SEMIFINALS


Tue, Nov 29, 2022 7:22 PM
 

Week 14 Games of the Week Preview: Regional Finals — 2022 Season


Thu, Nov 24, 2022 7:58 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — FHSAA PLAYOFFS — REGIONAL FINALS


Wed, Nov 23, 2022 12:02 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — FHSAA PLAYOFFS -- REGIONAL SEMIFINALS


Tue, Nov 15, 2022 11:40 PM
 

Week 13 Games of the Week Preview: Regional Semifinals — 2022 Season


Tue, Nov 15, 2022 8:11 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — FHSAA PLAYOFFS -- ROUND 1


Wed, Nov 9, 2022 3:28 PM
 

Week 11 Games of the Week Preview — 2022 Season


Wed, Nov 2, 2022 6:31 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 11


Wed, Nov 2, 2022 4:11 PM
 

Miami Central Remains #1 Team in Latest FHSAA Power Rankings


Wed, Nov 2, 2022 3:00 PM
 

Week 10 Games of the Week Preview — 2022 Season


Wed, Oct 26, 2022 12:53 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 10


Wed, Oct 26, 2022 9:50 AM
 

Miami Central is NEW #1 in 4th Release of 2022 FHSAA Football Power Rankings


Wed, Oct 19, 2022 6:33 PM
 

Week 9 Games of the Week Preview — 2022 Season


Wed, Oct 19, 2022 6:20 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 9


Wed, Oct 19, 2022 3:17 PM
 

Week 8 Games of the Week Preview — 2022 Season


Fri, Oct 14, 2022 1:53 AM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 8


Thu, Oct 13, 2022 12:48 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 7


Wed, Oct 5, 2022 6:20 PM
 

Week 7 Games of the Week Preview — 2022 Season


Wed, Oct 5, 2022 3:11 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 6


Wed, Sep 28, 2022 6:51 PM
 

Week 6 Games of the Week Preview — 2022 Season


Wed, Sep 28, 2022 6:29 PM
 

FHSAA Releases Initial 2022 Football Power Rankings


Tue, Sep 27, 2022 7:38 PM
 

Week 5 Games of the Week Preview — 2022 Season


Wed, Sep 21, 2022 10:30 PM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2022 Season !

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2022 Season!
JOIN NOW
;