Thursday, January 27, 2022   10:06 AM EST
West Palm Beach, Florida     70° F     Broken Clouds
West Palm Beach, Florida     70° F     Broken Clouds

News in the State of Florida


Page 1 of 12
 

CLASS 8A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PREVIEW: Apopka vs. Venice


Sat, Dec 18, 2021 4:57 PM
 

CLASS 5A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PREVIEW: Miami Central vs. Merritt Island


Fri, Dec 17, 2021 1:00 AM
 

CLASS 4A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PREVIEW: Cardinal Gibbons vs. Cocoa


Thu, Dec 16, 2021 8:20 AM
 

2021 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS: PLAYOFF MATCHUPS AND TIMES


Sun, Dec 5, 2021 12:00 PM
 

Week 13 Games of the Week Preview: Round 2 of 2021 Playoffs


Wed, Nov 17, 2021 9:20 AM
 

Week 12 Games of the Week Preview: Round 1 of the 2021 Playoffs


Thu, Nov 11, 2021 8:00 AM
 

Week 11 Games of the Week Preview: Final Week of Regular Season


Thu, Nov 4, 2021 9:03 AM
 

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 10


Wed, Nov 3, 2021 6:00 PM
 

2021 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS SET FOR TALLAHASSEE AND FORT LAUDERDALE


Tue, Nov 2, 2021 12:06 PM
 

Week 10 Games of the Week Preview + GMAC Football Championships


Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 PM
 

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 9


Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 PM
 

Week 9 Games of the Week Preview


Wed, Oct 20, 2021 8:00 PM
 

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 8


Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM
 

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 7


Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 PM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2021 Season!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2021 Season!
JOIN NOW
;