Tuesday, September 29, 2020   3:45 AM EDT
Lakeland, Florida     74° F     Overcast Clouds
Lakeland, Florida     74° F     Overcast Clouds

Players in the State of Florida

Views: 149

Deonte Anderson

Fort Meade Senior High School
Fort Meade, FL


Senior (Class of 2021)
DE / TE
LOGIN TO FAVORITE DEONTE ANDERSON

Anderson
21
Anderson
21
PLAYER NAVIGATION

6'4" / 225lbs. 

Defensive End / Tight End
BIO
Deonte Anderson is a 6'4", 225 lb. DE and TE for the Fort Meade Senior High School Miners, located in Fort Meade, FL.

HIGH SCHOOL
Fort Meade
MINERS

Fort Meade, FL

AREA IN FLORIDA
Heartland Area

5Polk Hardee DeSoto Highlands

PLAYER HONORS

STATS

NEWS ABOUT DEONTE ANDERSON
COLLEGE CHOICE(S)

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

DEONTE ANDERSON BIO


Deonte Anderson is a 6'4", 225 lb. DE and TE for the Fort Meade Senior High School Miners, located in Fort Meade, FL.


ADVERTISEMENT

DEONTE ANDERSON STATS



ADVERTISEMENT

DEONTE ANDERSON HONORS



ADVERTISEMENT

DEONTE ANDERSON PHOTOS


DEONTE ANDERSON VIDEOS



Deontae Anderson #21



(2019 SEASON) JUNIOR YEAR


DEONTE ANDERSON RECRUITING


KNOWN RECRUITING OFFERS

Mississippi State University
Fri, Jul 31, 2020 11:11 AM

Michigan State University
Tue, Jul 28, 2020 5:06 PM

Arizona State University
Tue, Jul 21, 2020 12:42 PM

Indiana University
Thu, May 28, 2020 1:38 PM

Troy University
Mon, May 11, 2020 6:31 PM

Northwestern University
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:31 PM

Boston College
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 9:27 PM

Washington State University
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 8:08 PM

Middle Tennessee State
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 8:52 PM

East Carolina University
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 10:43 AM

Cincinnati
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 12:40 PM

Marshall University
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 9:59 AM

University of South Carolina
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 1:56 PM

University of Central Florida
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 7:16 PM

University of Nebraska
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 1:06 PM

Virginia Tech University
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 7:16 PM

Western Kentucky University
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 4:04 PM

Georgia Tech University
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 11:39 AM

West Virginia University
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 7:19 PM


ADVERTISEMENT


DEONTE ANDERSON TEAMMATES


As a Senior, 2020 Season at
Fort Meade Senior High School
(Fort Meade, FL)
Coached By HEAD COACH Jamalle Cornelius

#21

DEONTE ANDERSON
DE/TE · 6'4", 225lbs.
CLASS OF 2021
Vids / Recruiting
 



As a Junior, 2019 Season at
Fort Meade Senior High School
(Fort Meade, FL)
Coached By HEAD COACH Jamalle Cornelius

#21

DEONTE ANDERSON
DE/TE · 6'4", 225lbs.
CLASS OF 2021
Vids / Recruiting
 


DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the upcoming 2020 Season!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the upcoming 2020 Season!
JOIN NOW
;