Wednesday, October 23, 2019   1:06 AM EDT
Pensacola, Florida     57° F     Clear Sky
Pensacola, Florida     57° F     Clear Sky

News in the State of Florida


Page 1 of 9
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: Ocoee Knights at Lake Mary Rams


Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 8 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 15, 2019 8:30 PM
 

FHSAA RPI RANKINGS -- Week 9


Tue, Oct 15, 2019 2:23 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 7 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 8, 2019 8:00 PM
 

INITIAL FHSAA RPI RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:30 PM
 

MIAMI CAROL CITY TOPS OCALA VANGUARD FOR A MUCH NEEDED WIN


Fri, Oct 4, 2019 11:58 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: Miami Carol City at #8 (5A) Ocala Vanguard


Fri, Oct 4, 2019 7:30 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: Ribault vs. Lee


Thu, Oct 3, 2019 6:00 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 6 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 1, 2019 7:10 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: #1 Victory Christian vs. Admiral Farragut


Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 5 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Sep 24, 2019 8:30 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: Daytona Beach Seabreeze vs. Winter Springs


Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:30 PM
 

FLORIDA BOYS SHINING: COLLEGE FOOTBALL ROUNDUP -- WEEK 3


Wed, Sep 18, 2019 9:48 AM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!
JOIN NOW
;