Monday, December 6, 2021   12:08 PM EST
Lakeland, Florida     78° F     Scattered Clouds
Lakeland, Florida     78° F     Scattered Clouds

News in the State of Florida

News Articles and Posts by Bo Jack

Page 1 of 8

Week 13 Games of the Week Preview: Round 2 of 2021 Playoffs


Wed, Nov 17, 2021 9:20 AM

Week 12 Games of the Week Preview: Round 1 of the 2021 Playoffs


Thu, Nov 11, 2021 8:00 AM

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 10


Wed, Nov 3, 2021 6:00 PM

Week 10 Games of the Week Preview + GMAC Football Championships


Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 PM

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 9


Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 PM

Week 9 Games of the Week Preview


Wed, Oct 20, 2021 8:00 PM

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 8


Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 PM

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 7


Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 PM

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 6


Wed, Oct 6, 2021 4:00 PM

2021 FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — AFTER WEEK 5


Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 PM

Week 2 Games of the Week Preview


Thu, Sep 2, 2021 7:31 PM

Florida Gridiron Grinders: Week 1 Edition


Wed, Sep 1, 2021 12:48 AM

3 FLORIDIANS ENSHRINED IN CENTENNIAL 2020 NFL HALL OF FAME CLASS


Sat, Aug 7, 2021 12:00 PM

NFL DRAFT 2021 -- DAY ONE: 1ST ROUND DRAFT PICKS


Thu, Apr 29, 2021 8:00 PM

2020 CLASS 4A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP LIVE BLOG


Thu, Dec 17, 2020 1:17 PM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2021 Season!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2021 Season!
JOIN NOW
;