Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  2:37 AM EST
Pensacola, Florida    
61° F     Mist
Pensacola, Florida    
61° F     Mist

News in the State of Florida


Page 4 of 14
 

2020 CLASS 4A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP LIVE BLOG


Thu, Dec 17, 2020 1:17 PM
 

2020 CLASS 3A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP LIVE BLOG


Thu, Dec 17, 2020 12:34 AM
 

2020 CLASS 2A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP LIVE BLOG


Wed, Dec 16, 2020 9:31 PM
 

2020 CLASS 2A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PREVIEW: CHAMPAGNAT CATHOLIC VS. JAX UNIVERSITY CHRISTIAN


Wed, Dec 16, 2020 5:17 PM
 

Tri-County Football Championships Set for South Florida


Tue, Dec 1, 2020 8:25 AM
 

2020 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS SET FOR DECEMBER 16-19 AT DOAK CAMPBELL STADIUM IN TALLAHASSEE


Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2:31 PM
 

FHSAA Releases 2020 Playoff Brackets


Wed, Oct 7, 2020 3:38 PM
 

FHSAA Releases 2020 Classifications


Mon, Sep 28, 2020 6:01 PM
 

BUCKLE UP!!! FHSAA VOTES TO START FOOTBALL ON AUGUST 24


Sat, Aug 15, 2020 3:17 AM
 

SIX Floridians added to Jim Thorpe Award Preseason Watch List


Thu, Jul 23, 2020 8:43 PM
 

FALL SPORTS IN FLORIDA POSTPONED UNTIL AUGUST 24TH


Thu, Jul 23, 2020 8:35 PM
 

UNDER ARMOUR ALL-AMERICA GAME MEDIA DAY: INTERVIEWS


Sat, Dec 28, 2019 12:24 PM
 

LIVE: 2019 CLASS 7A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP — St. Thomas Aquinas vs. Edgewater


Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:00 PM
 

LIVE: 2019 CLASS 5A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP — Miami Northwestern vs. Orlando Jones


Sat, Dec 14, 2019 12:00 PM
 

LIVE: 2019 CLASS 8A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP — Miami Columbus vs. Apopka


Fri, Dec 13, 2019 7:00 PM
 

LIVE: 2019 CLASS 6A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP — Miami Central vs. Pensacola Escambia


Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM
 

LIVE: 2019 CLASS 4A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP — Booker T. Washington vs. Jax Bolles


Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2022 Season !

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2022 Season!
JOIN NOW
;