Monday, August 8, 2022
  8:28 AM EDT
Jacksonville, Florida    
76° F     Broken Clouds
Jacksonville, Florida    
76° F     Broken Clouds

News in the State of Florida


Page 5 of 12
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: Daytona Beach Seabreeze vs. Winter Springs


Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:30 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 4 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:45 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 3 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:02 PM
 

CAVALIERS USE POWERFUL RUNNING GAME TO TROUNCE HORNETS


Sat, Sep 7, 2019 2:03 AM
 

COLLEGE FOOTBALL ROUNDUP -- WEEK 1 -- FLORIDA BOYS SHINING


Wed, Sep 4, 2019 8:56 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 2 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Sep 3, 2019 9:31 PM
 

BISHOP MOORE EDGES EASTSIDE 45-44 IN A WILD SHOOTOUT


Fri, Aug 30, 2019 1:40 AM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL -- WEEK 1 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Aug 27, 2019 7:31 PM
 

TROJANS DRILL PATRIOTS


Fri, Aug 23, 2019 11:45 PM
 

NORSEMEN BLANK LAKERS


Thu, Aug 22, 2019 11:11 PM
 

AP TOP 10 PRESEASON CLASS RANKINGS


Tue, Aug 20, 2019 7:53 PM
 

UNIVERSITY SMOTHERS SEABREEZE 34-7


Sat, Aug 17, 2019 11:52 PM
 

PHOTO GALLERY: SPRING JAMBOREE at Blanche Ely


Thu, May 23, 2019 11:11 PM
 

SUPER BOWL LIII PLAYERS FROM THE STATE OF FLORIDA


Sun, Feb 3, 2019 9:27 AM
 

Florida Players selected for the 2019 Pro Bowl


Sun, Jan 27, 2019 2:02 PM
 

GATORS RANKED #7... ONLY FLORIDA TEAM IN FINAL AP TOP 10


Tue, Jan 8, 2019 9:38 PM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the upcoming 2022 Season !

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the upcoming 2022 Season!
JOIN NOW
;