Monday, December 6, 2021   1:02 PM EST
Key West, Florida     81° F     Clear Sky
Key West, Florida     81° F     Clear Sky

News in the State of Florida


Page 3 of 12
 

CLASS 3A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PREVIEW


Fri, Dec 6, 2019 7:33 AM
 

CLASS 2A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP PREVIEW


Tue, Dec 3, 2019 8:00 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: Deerfield Beach at Vero Beach


Fri, Nov 22, 2019 7:30 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: SSAC FCS State Championship


Sat, Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM
 

LIVE GAME BLOG: MANDARIN AT SANFORD SEMINOLE


Fri, Nov 8, 2019 7:17 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — FINAL 2019 RANKINGS


Tue, Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 10 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 29, 2019 8:02 PM
 

FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — WEEK 11


Tue, Oct 29, 2019 2:30 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 9 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:19 PM
 

FHSAA RPI RANKINGS — WEEK 10


Tue, Oct 22, 2019 2:15 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 8 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 15, 2019 8:30 PM
 

FHSAA RPI RANKINGS -- WEEK 9


Tue, Oct 15, 2019 2:23 PM
 

AP TOP 10 POLL — WEEK 7 CLASSIFICATION RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 8, 2019 8:00 PM
 

INITIAL FHSAA RPI RANKINGS


Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:30 PM
 

MIAMI CAROL CITY TOPS OCALA VANGUARD FOR A MUCH NEEDED WIN


Fri, Oct 4, 2019 11:58 PM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2021 Season!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2021 Season!
JOIN NOW
;