Monday, April 22, 2024
  4:35 PM EDT
West Palm Beach, Florida    
77° F     Broken Clouds
West Palm Beach, Florida    
77° F     Broken Clouds
Monday, April 22  4:35 PM
Key West, FL     84° F    

News in the State of Florida


Page 2 of 17
 

Week 9 Games of the Week Preview — 2023 Season


Wed, Oct 18, 2023 10:30 AM
 

Week 8 Games of the Week Preview — 2023 Season


Wed, Oct 11, 2023 12:15 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 8


Wed, Oct 11, 2023 10:08 AM
 

Week 7 Games of the Week Preview — 2023 Season


Wed, Oct 4, 2023 1:43 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 7


Wed, Oct 4, 2023 11:41 AM
 

Week 6 Games of the Week Preview — 2023 Season


Tue, Sep 26, 2023 9:00 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 6


Tue, Sep 26, 2023 1:55 PM
 

FHSAA Releases Initial 2023 Football Power Rankings


Tue, Sep 26, 2023 11:21 AM
 

2023 FHSAA Football State Championship Series to be played at FAMU's Bragg Memorial Stadium


Thu, Sep 21, 2023 11:30 AM
 

Week 5 Games of the Week Preview — 2023 Season


Wed, Sep 20, 2023 12:00 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 5


Wed, Sep 20, 2023 8:47 AM
 

HOW FLORIDA'S COLLEGE FOOTBALL TEAMS FARED IN WEEK 3


Tue, Sep 19, 2023 1:48 PM
 

Week 4 Games of the Week Preview — 2023 Season


Wed, Sep 13, 2023 12:00 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 4


Wed, Sep 13, 2023 11:37 AM
 

HOW FLORIDA'S COLLEGE FOOTBALL TEAMS FARED IN WEEK 2


Mon, Sep 11, 2023 2:37 PM
 

Week 3 Games of the Week Preview — 2023 Season


Wed, Sep 6, 2023 8:01 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 3


Wed, Sep 6, 2023 2:00 AM
 

HOW FLORIDA'S COLLEGE FOOTBALL TEAMS FARED IN WEEK 1


Tue, Sep 5, 2023 10:20 AM
 

FLORIDA BOYS SHINING: COLLEGE FOOTBALL ROUNDUP -- WEEK 1


Mon, Sep 4, 2023 7:28 AM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 2


Thu, Aug 31, 2023 6:14 AM
 

Week 2 Games of the Week Preview — 2023 Season


Wed, Aug 30, 2023 10:13 PM
 

FLORIDA GRIDIRON STATEWIDE SCOREBOARD — WEEK 1


Wed, Aug 23, 2023 10:25 AM
 

Week 1 Games of the Week Preview -- 2023 Season


Wed, Aug 23, 2023 7:23 AM
 

Ken Riley is FINALLY Enshrined Into Pro Football Hall of Fame


Fri, Aug 4, 2023 4:13 PM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the upcoming 2023 Season !

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the current 2023 Season!
JOIN NOW