Monday, August 8, 2022
  9:01 AM EDT
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    
83° F     Broken Clouds
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida    
83° F     Broken Clouds

News in the State of Florida


Page 8 of 12
 

Week 16 - State Championships Recaps


Thu, Dec 14, 2017 11:41 PM
 

USA TODAY All-American Team Announced


Wed, Dec 13, 2017 6:50 AM
 

CLASS 8A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME PREVIEW


Sun, Dec 10, 2017 12:39 AM
 

CLASS 7A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME PREVIEW


Sat, Dec 9, 2017 8:07 PM
 

CLASS 6A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME PREVIEW


Sat, Dec 9, 2017 12:43 AM
 

CLASS 4A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME PREVIEW


Thu, Dec 7, 2017 11:02 PM
 

CLASS 1A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP GAME PREVIEW


Tue, Dec 5, 2017 4:44 PM
 

Week 15 Statewide Game Recaps


Tue, Dec 5, 2017 2:08 AM
 

Week 14 Statewide Game Recaps


Sun, Nov 26, 2017 1:49 AM
 

Week 13 Statewide Game Recaps


Sun, Nov 19, 2017 2:11 AM
 

Week 12 Statewide Game Recaps


Sun, Nov 12, 2017 2:28 AM
 

Week 8 Game Recaps


Tue, Oct 17, 2017 10:04 AM
 

Week 7 Game Recaps


Sat, Oct 7, 2017 7:58 PM
 

Flagler Palm Coast Punishes Palatka


Sat, Sep 23, 2017 8:16 AM
 

Week 4 Game Recaps


Sat, Sep 16, 2017 9:56 AM

DO YOU PLAY FOOTBALL IN FLORIDA?

Create Your Player Profile Now

It's FREE. Get Started Now!

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the upcoming 2022 Season !

Create your Player Profile and keep it updated during the upcoming 2022 Season!
JOIN NOW
;